२६५) My Guru – My Best Friend

 

 

photo0310_001

 

२६५) My Guru – My Best Friend
काल २२-०६-२०१३ रोजी माझ्या मित्राला ( सुरेश पालकर) वयाच्या ७५ व्या वर्षी देवाज्ञा झाली. मला फक्त तीन  जिवाभावाचे मित्र होते. त्यातील दोन माझ्यापेक्षा वयाने खूप मोठे. ह्यापूर्वीच देवाने माझ्या दोन मित्रांना स्वत:कडे बोलावून घेतले होते. गेली सात वर्षे मला सुरेशचीच साथ होती. पण अल्पशा आजाराने काल  तो हे जग सोडून गेला.

माझ्या आत्मचरित्रात (१५-०६-२०११ रोजी पूर्ण केलेल्या ) ह्या मित्रांवर वेगळ्या chapter चा समावेश केला आहे. त्यातील सुरेश पालकर बद्दलचा paragraph खाली देत आहे.

My Guru – My Best Friend (Extract from my Autobiography.)

Now, I am left with only friend namely Suresh Palkar. He is elder to me by 12 years. I came in contact with him in 1987 at Prabhakar Agashe’s residence. He had also joined his Astrology  class.

Suresh was working with LIC of India as a ‘Star’ Development Officer. My wife acted as LIC Agent under his supervision from 1987 to 1992. Like me, he also continued astrology study after learning basics from Mr. Agashe.

Subsequently, Suresh became my Astrology Guru. We regularly meet for dinner or for an evening walk. Telephonic discussions are very common and frequent. I wish him good health and long life.

~~~~~~~~~

May his soul rest in peace.

सुधीर वैद्य
२३-०६-२०१३

0 Responses to “२६५) My Guru – My Best Friend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


